• Board of Directors

  • The Board of Directors is composed as follows:

    11 Directors elected from and by the attending membership at its annual meeting in October, consisting of 5 Builder Members Directors and 6 Associate Member Directors. There will be no more than one elected Director from any member firm;

    • The Immediate Past President, the Immediate Past Associate Vice President;
    • Four appointments by the current President, consisting of 2 Builder Members and 2 Associate Member;
    • Two Past Presidents and one Past Associate Vice Presidents shall be annually appointed by the majority vote of the Past Presidents and Past Associate Vice Presidents, respectively:
    • Four Voting Life Directors, consisting of 2 Builder Members and 2 Associate Members;
    • Osceola County member or member at large.
    • Elected officers of the Association.

    All members are encouraged to attend these meetings, but may not participate in discussions or vote. Also, Board pre-meetings provide a great opportunity to get to know your Board members and voice your concerns.

  • 2021  Builder Directors

  • Aldo Martin
    BellaVista Building Group
    Andrew Orosz
    Hanover Family Builders
    Andy Stilfield
    M/I Homes
    Bob Sorenson
    Sorenson Construction 
    Brock Fanning
    Toll Brothers
    Carmen Dominguez
    Carmen Dominguez Construction 
    David Baselice
    Mattamy Homes
    Jeff Schnellman
    Silliman CitySide Homes
    Eric Marks
    Avex Homes
    John Riddle
    Turning Leaf Construction
    Paul Gidus
    PSG Construction
    Dallas Austin
    DR Horton
    Thad Lynch- Secretary/Treasurer
    Meritage Homes
    Tony Hartsgrove
    ODC Construction
  • 2021 Associate Directors

  • Deborah Dudley
    First American Title
    Erik Szabo
    Shutts and Bowen, LLP.
    Dave Schmitt
    Dave Schmitt Engineering
    Janeen Swanson
    Weathermaster Building Products
    John Mancini
    James Hardie
    John Holt
    Solar-Tite Windows & Doors
    Kris Williams
    American Builders Supply
    Michelle Delaney
    LRA Insurance
    Mike Keesee
    Keesee Associates
    Rick Caccavello- President
    Central Kitchen & Bath
    Ross Bitterling
    Builders First Source
    Steve Spade
    Ally Building Solutions
    Vivian Monaco- Vice President
    Watson Sloane 
    Wes Robbins
    Quick-Tie Systems
  • Upcoming Events


       ODC Builds    Ally Building Solutions  DeWitt Custom Concrete    Keesee Associates        

                      Central Kitchen & Bath      Trustco Bank Sherwin Williams